You cannot delete a class, but you can archive it. We allow you to archive classes instead of deleting them so you don’t accidentally lose precious student data. It will be removed from your dashboard, but it can be found in your archive just in case it is ever needed.

You can archive a class from the main screen by clicking the three dots on the bottom right of your desired class.

Did this answer your question?