"View-only" simply means your collaborators may only view your class, without the ability to edit, add, or remove any items in the class (e.g. assignments). 

To check if you have view-only or editing privileges within a class, visit your settings by clicking your avatar at the top-right. Scroll down and you will be able to see which classes you can edit and which classes you have "view-only" access to. 

Currently, Kiddom's collaboration features are only available as "view-only." Editing access coming soon! 

To learn more, watch this tutorial.

Did this answer your question?