You cannot delete a class, but you can archive it. We allow you to archive classes instead of deleting them so you don’t accidentally lose precious student data. It will be removed from your dashboard, but it can be found in your archive just in case it is ever needed.

First, select the class you want to archive. From there, click the three buttons on the top right of your screen. An option to archive the class will appear.

To access your archived classes, click on the drop down arrow on the top top left. A list of your classes will appear, along with another arrow on the top left. Click the arrow to view your archived classes.

Did this answer your question?