How Do I Share My Curriculum?
Curriculum sharing is now available at the click of a button! Teachers can now move curriculum from My Content to School Content, giving all teachers access to view and edit personal copies.
How does it work?
With already existing non-curriculum assignments or newly creating assignments, you now have the option to click a share button above the menu icon on the right hand side. Note: Once this is shared, this action cannot be undone.
This will display a window that asks for Curriculum Name, Grade and Subject.
Once you select these options, you can click Share to School.
Where to find Shared Curriculum Assignments?
In timeline and planner, you will be able to find any shared assignments under the section, Shared With You. From this point on, you can click on the assignment, make changes and assign to your students.