iOS App: How do I archive a class?

You cannot delete a class, but you can archive it. We allow you to archive classes instead of deleting them so you don’t accidentally lose precious student data. It will be removed from your dashboard, but it can be found in your archive just in case it is ever needed.

First, select the class you want to archive. From there, click the Classroom button at the bottom of the screen and then click the gear icon in the top right. This will open the Class Settings. Click "Archive Class" and click "yes" to confirm. 

To access your archived classes, first click on the 3 lines at the top left of the screen. Then, click the gear icon to access your Account Settings. Scroll down and click "Archived Classes". You can unarchive a class by clicking on the 3-dot button next to the class name and click "unarchive". 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us