Why Do I See a Banner Asking Me To Update My Curriculum

The beauty of digital curriculum is that it isn't static. Curriculum can be updated to correct errors, remove bugs, improve navigation, and increase engagement.

You may occasionally see a banner asking if you want to update your curriculum.

By clicking the update button, you will get access to the latest version of the curriculum. However, you will lose edits you made to the curriculum (ex: teacher notes). Prior student assignments will not be affected.

When you click the blue update button, you will see the following prompt:

If you click the blue "Update Now" button, your current curriculum will be overwritten with the newest version.

If are unsure of whether or not you should update your curriculum, chat with us or email support@kiddom.co.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.